Future golfing guru?!

Get into the swing of golf this summer.

Long time no post! It’s a good sign, as I’ve been out and about lots swinging the tennis racket and taking outdoor yoga classes. Heck, I even swung a golf club for my first time this weekend! Apparently I’ve got a natural swing?! Looking forward to experimenting more with that sport/leisure activity. In the meantime, I’m gearing up for another yoga in the park session (didn’t make it to the moksha evening session due to the rainy, crappy weather) at lunch tomorrow.

I’ll keep this short since I’m in the middle of doing laundry (perfect gloomy weather to get that out of the way!), but what summer activities are you enjoying? Anything new I should try or know about? Drop me a line!

On a final note, there’s a 20 yoga class pass on teambuy.ca for $20 to be redeemed at Centered Yoga & Fitness. I feel like I just wrote about this company–they only offer classes Monday and Wednesday evenings, which I find quite limiting, but I guess for a $1 a class it’s not bad.

Let’s hope mother nature sends some more nice weather our way this weekend!

2 responses

  1. Hey! We should go golfing together sometime. I haven’t golfed in years and probably suck. But for one year in high school I was on the golf team.

Leave a Reply

