Boot camp update & Zumba deal

Join the dance party with a great deal on Zumba classes at Magic N Motion Studio.

Well, I just finished my first Sustainable Fitness TRX boot camp and didn’t pass out or throw up (which isn’t uncommon according to the friendly trainer, Ian), so that was awesome! I really like many elements about the class and am already looking to my next class (it’s the endorphin talking right now) on Wednesday. I won’t post more until I give it another try, but so far it’s a quality experience that both challenges while allowing people to work at their own pace.

I didn’t want to leave out today’s spectacular deal on dealfind.com. Already 541 people have purchased! You get 20 Zumba and Cardio Pump It classes for $20 (reg. $200) at Magic N Motion Studio. I have no knowledge and have not heard any buzz on the street about this studio, but obviously it’s got fans or curious ‘peggers interested! The deal ends in 8 hours, so hop on it. I’m going to pass due to its location, but the value really is incredible.

 

 

7 responses

  1. TRX is awesome! I did the boot camp with SF and in other boot camps I’ve done with them, they’ve incorporated the TRX. I actually have one at home as well, just don’t have proper space to use it at the moment! Be prepared – you will experience some pretty decent soreness from TRX, but so worth it!

  2. Pingback: Back to boot camp! « winnipegfitnessexplorer

  3. Pingback: Free yoga classes & $1 yoga classes « winnipegfitnessexplorer

  4. Pingback: Happy 2013! | winnipegfitnessexplorer

  5. 彼らは、ハードウェア:ライトゴールド、デュアル
    ショルダーストラップによっ
    て特徴づけている、閉鎖、サイドスイ
    ッチスナップ
    を取る。さらに
    ジッパー財布、スタッ
    ド、およびリムーバブル
    式インターロッキン
    グGチャーム内側、プ
    リーツ細部に焦点を支払う。
    さらに、彼らはGuccissimaレザー
    でご利用いただけます

Leave a Reply

